Embracing the Nap

Puddles July 2016.jpg

Sometimes the lessons we can learn are from our pets. Meet Puddles. Puddles loves her naps. In any position. She embraces her naps with a passion. Now, I like a good nap now and then myself. But I don’t throw myself into my naps with quite the abandon she does.

Maybe there’s something I can learn from this little furry one.

This was Puddles a few months ago, when she was in her ‘pole cat’ disguise.

Puddles as pole cat.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

