365 Days of Gratefulness

The Richness of a Simple Life

Attention all Kindness Challenge Participants!

The speaker in this video mentions starting his day by asking who he’ll be thankful for that day and what for. I can relate because after almost 5 weeks of hosting and participating in the Kindness Challenge and my personal journey to live a more gentle life, I start each day asking “how I can show kindness?”. That thought stays with me throughout the day creeping up on me when I least expect it, popping in my head when I need it most, and more often than not resulting in kind actions without having to think about it.

View original post 217 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

