Starting My Day with Yoga

Embracing life means to live fully and appreciate all that life offers. It also means striving to live a healthier life and happier life, being authentic and following your dreams. Health and peace is advocated here, on The Richness of a Simple Life’s post.

The Richness of a Simple Life

I love how good I feel after my yoga class, but I only have class for an hour twice a week. I’ve been doing some yoga at home and my 7 year old loves to do it with me. We’ve been getting up a little early to meditate which is a great day to start her day but she’s a little busy body and has trouble sitting still. We thought it would be a good idea to do yoga in the morning. We get our bodies moving, practice deep breathing and it still clears the mind and helps you to center and focus on the moment.

View original post 276 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

